National Black Police Association

National Black Police Association Awards – Nominees 2021


National Black Police Association Awards – Nominees 2021
Award Recipient Organisation
1 Community Champion No application received by date
2 Officer of the Year 1 Chris Grandison West Mids BAPA
3 Police Staff of the Year 1 Macdonald Neife Essex MESA
4 Police Force of the Year 1 Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Board for the East Midlands Specialist Operations Unit (EMSOU) and Counter Terrorism Policing East Midlands (CTP-EM) Chair of the EDI Board, DI 2495 Lakhbir (Dave) Singh Bola
5 Life Time Achievement Award Andrea Reynolds West Mids BAPA
6 Excellence in Race Equality Leadership 3 Simon Byrne PSNI
7 #WeAreDeserving – still I rise Dr Samuel Johnson South Wales BPA
8 President’s Award 1 Kermal Singh Avon and Somerset BPA
9 President’s Award 2 Hector McCoy City of London Police
10 President’s Award 3 Paul Griffiths Superintendents Association
11 Special Presidential award Janet Hills MBE Met BPA

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.